click here to return to home page
click here to return to sheet music Woodwind Quartet

Kabalevsky Kallection

  • five short pieces written by Dmitri Kabalevsky
    • Humming
    • First Dance
    • Waltz
    • Chit-Chat
    • Toccatina
  • arranged by Russell D. Scott
  • for flute, oboe, clarinet and bassoon
  • beginning to intermediate level
  • performance time approx. 4:00
  • price $8.36

Click to hear EXCERPT.